Fritz PTO & Volunteering

  • Fritz PTO

    Fritz PTO is comprised of dedicated parents and teachers.  The PTO discusses upcoming events, fundraisers, volunteering, and ideas and opportunities to enrich the lives of Fritz students. All are welcome to attend! The PTO is a great way to be involved in your child's education.

     
    PTO meetings are held monthly in the Library. Below are the dates and times of all of the meetings:
     
    Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 3:45 PM
    Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
    Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 3:45 PM
    Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
    Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 3:45 PM
    Thursday, January 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
    Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 3:45 PM
    Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
    Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 3:45 PM
    Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
     
     
     
    The PTO officers for the 2018-2019 school year are:

    Sara Marine President 717-397-5246  jefritzpto@gmail.com
    Sara May Vice President 717-397-5246  jefritzpto@gmail.com
    Ellyn Nolt Treasurer 717-397-5246  jefritzpto@gmail.com
    Sharon Conlin Secretary 717-397-5246  jefritzpto@gmail.com

    Visit this page often for updates and meeting minutes!
     
    Please refer to the links below for meeting minutes and fundraising opportunities.

      


Related Files & Links